Welcome to our online registration!
Credit/Debit Card Payment ONLY
Northeast Florida Safety Council is the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
(DHSMV) licensed provider of the DUI program for persons convicted of driving
under the influence (DUI) of alcohol or other drugs who live, work, or attend
school in Duval, Baker, Clay, Columbia, Nassau and St Johns Counties. Educational classes and an evaluation are
mandated (Florida Statute 316.193) for persons convicted of DUI and Florida
Statute 322.271 Administrative Suspension.
Please have the items listed below as they will assist you in the registration process:
- Drivers license number
- Photo I.D. (Florida I.D., driver license or government issued picture I.D.)
- Complete arrest report
- Court orders( if applicable)
- Blood Alcohol Content (B.A.C.) test results or refusal
- Name of probation officer (if applicable)
Level I registration fee is $322.50
and Level II registration fee is $472.00.
These fees include a Florida state assessment fee, Driver Risk Inventory
testing fee, online processing fee, breathalyzer fee and service fee ($10.50 or $15.00 respectively). The full fee is due on the
final page of this registration. Payment of fees is acknowledgement and
agreement to the program rules and regulations. All fees payable to Northeast
Florida Safety Council, Inc are non-refundable, even if you are found not
guilty of the DUI and your administrative suspension is invalidated.